top of page

Know your Benefits

I retired Feb 28,2016 from federal service. March 1st I re-fired and went into full time ministry with my husband of 28 years of marriage this May. We have two great children Melissa and Stephen. Recently I joined AARP (American Association of Retired Persons) Imagine that we date me. I didn’t know about this organization and was surprised at the benefits for dental, eye care, cruises, vacations, car rental, airline service, hotels etc. When we become born again our redemption comes with benefits such as: health, long life, wealth, sound mind, favor, joy, peace and so much more. In order for us to understand the benefits we must open the Bible and begin to fellowship with God and learn all that belong to us. Make today the day you open your Bible and learn about what belongs to you, then walk in it. #PhenomenalWomanthatsU!


bottom of page